D28 · Northlake Securities 2025 consolidated Form 1099 (Ngozi Okafor)
Northlake Securities · 1099-composite · belongs to taxpayer · tax year 2025 · received 2026-02-15 13:00 from client · Northlake_1099_2025.pdf · 8 pages
landed on the return
Northlake SecuritiesD28 · page 1 / 8
Consolidated 1099 2025, account ending 7731, Ngozi Okafor. 1099-DIV: 1a total ordinary dividends 2,940.00; 1b qualified 2,410.00; 2a total capital gain distributions 1,180.00. 1099-INT (bank sweep program, Northlake Bank): box 1 interest 1,840.00.
Northlake SecuritiesD28 · page 2 / 8
1099-B summary: short-term covered proceeds 6,600.00 basis 3,825.00; short-term noncovered proceeds 37,720.00 basis not reported; long-term covered proceeds 8,400.00 basis 5,580.00; long-term noncovered proceeds 15,300.00 basis not reported.
Northlake SecuritiesD28 · page 3 / 8
1099-B detail: N1 Corvane Systems Inc (RSU) 400 sh acquired 2025-02-15 sold 2025-02-18 proceeds 19,240.00 basis (not reported) short-term noncovered; N2 Corvane Systems Inc (ESPP) 150 sh acquired 2024-06-28 sold 2025-03-10 proceeds 6,600.00 basis 3,825.00 short-term covered; N3 Corvane Systems Inc (RSU) 400 sh acquired 2025-05-15 sold 2025-05-20 proceeds 18,480.00 basis (not reported) short-term noncovered; N4 Corvane Systems Inc (RSU) 300 sh acquired 2023-08-15 sold 2025-08-12 proceeds 15,300.00 basis (not reported) long-term noncovered; N5 Northlake Total Market Index Fund 120 sh acquired 2019-04-02 sold 2025-09-04 proceeds 8,400.00 basis 5,580.00 long-term covered.
Northlake SecuritiesD28 · page 4 / 8
Page 4: instructions and supplemental information (no amounts).
Northlake SecuritiesD28 · page 5 / 8
Page 5: instructions and supplemental information (no amounts).
Northlake SecuritiesD28 · page 6 / 8
Page 6: instructions and supplemental information (no amounts).
Northlake SecuritiesD28 · page 7 / 8
Page 7: instructions and supplemental information (no amounts).
Northlake SecuritiesD28 · page 8 / 8
Page 8: instructions and supplemental information (no amounts).
Where this document landed
9 return lines: F1040.3a, F8949.A.N2, F8949.B.N1, F8949.B.N3, F8949.D.N5, F8949.E.N4, SchB.1.1, SchB.5.1, SchD.13
Extraction: extracted · 49 values
Used by engine: v1 ✓ · v2 ✓ · v3 ✓
49 extracted values
ev-0489 · p1 · div_1a
1099-DIV 1a total ordinary dividends
SchB.5.1
2,940
99%
ev-0490 · p1 · div_1b
1099-DIV 1b qualified dividends
SchB.5.1 F1040.3a
2,410
99%
ev-0491 · p1 · div_2a
1099-DIV 2a capital gain distributions
SchD.13
1,180
99%
ev-0492 · p1 · int_1
1099-INT box 1 interest (Northlake Bank sweep)
SchB.1.1
1,840
99%
ev-0493 · p3 · N1_description
Lot N1 description
F8949.B.N1
Corvane Systems Inc (RSU)
99%
ev-0494 · p3 · N1_quantity
Lot N1 quantity
not used on the return
400
99%
ev-0495 · p3 · N1_acquired
Lot N1 date acquired
F8949.B.N1
2025-02-15
99%
ev-0496 · p3 · N1_sold
Lot N1 date sold
F8949.B.N1
2025-02-18
99%
ev-0497 · p3 · N1_proceeds
Lot N1 proceeds
F8949.B.N1
19,240
99%
ev-0498 · p3 · N1_basis
Lot N1 cost basis
F8949.B.N1
0
98%
ev-0499 · p3 · N1_term
Lot N1 term
not used on the return
short
99%
ev-0500 · p3 · N1_covered
Lot N1 covered security
not used on the return
No
99%
ev-0501 · p3 · N1_wash
Lot N1 wash sale loss disallowed
not used on the return
0
99%
ev-0502 · p3 · N2_description
Lot N2 description
F8949.A.N2
Corvane Systems Inc (ESPP)
99%
ev-0503 · p3 · N2_quantity
Lot N2 quantity
not used on the return
150
99%
ev-0504 · p3 · N2_acquired
Lot N2 date acquired
F8949.A.N2
2024-06-28
99%
ev-0505 · p3 · N2_sold
Lot N2 date sold
F8949.A.N2
2025-03-10
99%
ev-0506 · p3 · N2_proceeds
Lot N2 proceeds
F8949.A.N2
6,600
99%
ev-0507 · p3 · N2_basis
Lot N2 cost basis
F8949.A.N2
3,825
98%
ev-0508 · p3 · N2_term
Lot N2 term
not used on the return
short
99%
ev-0509 · p3 · N2_covered
Lot N2 covered security
not used on the return
Yes
99%
ev-0510 · p3 · N2_wash
Lot N2 wash sale loss disallowed
not used on the return
0
99%
ev-0511 · p3 · N3_description
Lot N3 description
F8949.B.N3
Corvane Systems Inc (RSU)
99%
ev-0512 · p3 · N3_quantity
Lot N3 quantity
not used on the return
400
99%
ev-0513 · p3 · N3_acquired
Lot N3 date acquired
F8949.B.N3
2025-05-15
99%
ev-0514 · p3 · N3_sold
Lot N3 date sold
F8949.B.N3
2025-05-20
99%
ev-0515 · p3 · N3_proceeds
Lot N3 proceeds
F8949.B.N3
18,480
99%
ev-0516 · p3 · N3_basis
Lot N3 cost basis
F8949.B.N3
0
98%
ev-0517 · p3 · N3_term
Lot N3 term
not used on the return
short
99%
ev-0518 · p3 · N3_covered
Lot N3 covered security
not used on the return
No
99%
ev-0519 · p3 · N3_wash
Lot N3 wash sale loss disallowed
not used on the return
0
99%
ev-0520 · p3 · N4_description
Lot N4 description
F8949.E.N4
Corvane Systems Inc (RSU)
99%
ev-0521 · p3 · N4_quantity
Lot N4 quantity
not used on the return
300
99%
ev-0522 · p3 · N4_acquired
Lot N4 date acquired
F8949.E.N4
2023-08-15
99%
ev-0523 · p3 · N4_sold
Lot N4 date sold
F8949.E.N4
2025-08-12
99%
ev-0524 · p3 · N4_proceeds
Lot N4 proceeds
F8949.E.N4
15,300
99%
ev-0525 · p3 · N4_basis
Lot N4 cost basis
F8949.E.N4
0
98%
ev-0526 · p3 · N4_term
Lot N4 term
not used on the return
long
99%
ev-0527 · p3 · N4_covered
Lot N4 covered security
not used on the return
No
99%
ev-0528 · p3 · N4_wash
Lot N4 wash sale loss disallowed
not used on the return
0
99%
ev-0529 · p3 · N5_description
Lot N5 description
F8949.D.N5
Northlake Total Market Index Fund
99%
ev-0530 · p3 · N5_quantity
Lot N5 quantity
not used on the return
120
99%
ev-0531 · p3 · N5_acquired
Lot N5 date acquired
F8949.D.N5
2019-04-02
99%
ev-0532 · p3 · N5_sold
Lot N5 date sold
F8949.D.N5
2025-09-04
99%
ev-0533 · p3 · N5_proceeds
Lot N5 proceeds
F8949.D.N5
8,400
99%
ev-0534 · p3 · N5_basis
Lot N5 cost basis
F8949.D.N5
5,580
98%
ev-0535 · p3 · N5_term
Lot N5 term
not used on the return
long
99%
ev-0536 · p3 · N5_covered
Lot N5 covered security
not used on the return
Yes
99%
ev-0537 · p3 · N5_wash
Lot N5 wash sale loss disallowed
not used on the return
0
99%
Verify ev-0498